Staff

profilepix 

Al Poblete

Professional Skills:

Web Development, Systems Integrations, Network Technologies, Network Security and Routing, E-commerce, Digital Signage, Database Management, Data Mining. Project Management, Business Development, POS Systems, Web Server Management, VPN, Mail Servers Management, SEO, SEM, PPC, Email Marketing, Social Network Marketing.

Education:  State University of New York at Buffalo – Computer Science
 

 hassan

 Muhammad Usman,  Senior Developer
email: m.usman@atpci.com
Professional Skills:
Languages: (C#.Net, VB.Net, JavaScript, XML, PL/SQL)
Database Design and Development: (Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft SQL Server Compact Edition, Oracle, Microsoft Access)
Web Development: (ASP.NET Using C#, AJAX, CSS, HTML, JavaScript, Telerik RAD Controls)
Software Development: (Desktop and Mobile applications development using C#)
Reporting: (.NET RDLC Reporting , iTextSharp PDF Reporting, Crystal Reports)

 

 miriam
Elena Musgrave   –  Graphic Design/Social Marketing
email: e.musgrave@atpci.com
Professional Skills:
Expertise: Photoshop, Illustrator, Social Network, SEO, SEM, Google ADs, HTML.
 
 
 Hassanej
Hassan Ejaz – Developer
email: h.ejaz@atpci.com
Professional Skills:
• Languages: (C++ and Java)
• Database Design and Development: (Microsoft SQL Server)
• Web Development: (CSS,HTML,PHP,JQuery)
• Frameworks (Twitter Bootstrap, Foundation, Genesis, Thesis)
Education: BS – Computer Science
 
 
 rohit
Harinder Narang – Senior Web/Database Developer
email: h.narang@atpci.com
Professional Skills:  MYSQL, PHP, HTML5, E-Commerce Developer Web Development: (CSS,HTML,PHP,JQuery)
Wordpress, OScommerce, Joomla, Magento, Opencart and CRE expert.
 
 
  nopix
 Mohammad Saokat Ali (Rony)  – Graphic Artist and Design
email: s.ali@atpci.com
Professional Skills:
Design:  (Photoshop, Illustrator, Flash,Swf)
Web Development & Design:  (HTML,XML, CSS, PHP, MYSQL, JavaScript)
Database Design and Development:  (MYSQL Server)
Others: CMS, VOIPswitch configuration, Server administration.
Education: BBA (From NU)
 
 
 jackstressing
Jack Stresing – Director of New Business Development
email:  j.stresing@atpci.com
 
 
nopix 
Avinash Majan – Video/Animation Developer
email:  a.majan@atpci.com
Professional Skills:  FLASH, PHP, HTML5, E-Commerce Developer Web Development:  WordPress, OScommerce, Joomla, Magento, Opencart and CRE expert.